Sign Up | Log in |

Type that cannot admit defeat MBTI

Myers Briggs type and personality details of 'Type that cannot admit defeat'
Type that cannot admit defeat MBTI type

Society and Culture

Part of:
Type that

[Type that MBTI list]


ESTJ - 10
INTJ - 2
ENTJ - 2
ENTP - 1
ESTP - 1
ISTP - 1
ISTJ - 1

[Famous ESTJs]

Log in to vote!


3W2 - 7
3W4 - 5
8W7 - 1

[Famous Enneagram 3]

Log in to vote!

Old (unmoderated comments)

8 not 3. 3's will certainly admit defeat when they have lost, since they fear losing so much. They can become unhappy and even depressed because of it. An 8 will always want to remain powerful, or at least appear so.

MBTI type of Type that cannot admit defeat

. If an 8 loses, they will keep asking for a rematch or accept a loss as not a true loss but something to better themselves.

I agree somewhat, 8s are tenacious and keep fighting long after it’s clear they’ve lost.

Find out about Type that cannot admit defeat personality type

. But 8s will also be more likely to hand it to their adversary and admit defeat even while still fighting. If a 3 were to admit defeat, they would shut down and stop fighting entirely.Information about Myers Briggs Type Indicator of Type that cannot admit defeat. Thats why they dont admit it, or never enter a situation that could lead to it.