Sign Up | Log in |

Most attractive type in your opinion

MBTI enneagram type of Most attractive type in your opinion Realm:
Reality

Category:
Society and Culture

TOTAL MBTI VOTES: 166


ENFJ - 26 vote(s)
ENTP - 25 vote(s)
ENFP - 22 vote(s)
INFP - 13 vote(s)
INFJ - 13 vote(s)
INTJ - 12 vote(s)
ENTJ - 12 vote(s)
ESTP - 9 vote(s)
INTP - 8 vote(s)
ISFP - 8 vote(s)
ESFJ - 5 vote(s)
ESFP - 3 vote(s)
ISTP - 3 vote(s)
ISTJ - 3 vote(s)
ISFJ - 2 vote(s)
ESTJ - 2 vote(s)

Log in to vote!

TOTAL ENNEA VOTES: 83


4W5 - 15 vote(s)
7W6 - 13 vote(s)
5W4 - 10 vote(s)
7W8 - 8 vote(s)
8W7 - 5 vote(s)
9W1 - 5 vote(s)
2W3 - 4 vote(s)
4W3 - 4 vote(s)
6W7 - 4 vote(s)
8W9 - 4 vote(s)
3W4 - 3 vote(s)
9W8 - 3 vote(s)
1W9 - 2 vote(s)
2W1 - 1 vote(s)
3W2 - 1 vote(s)
5W6 - 1 vote(s)

Log in to vote!

Log in to add a comment.

Comments

Sort (descending) by: Date posted | Most voted
  • Posted on: 2018-04-17 04:40:58

    heathcliff

     

    you can't be more handsome than the ISTP 16p guy


  • Posted on: 2018-04-04 22:02:40

    Blank

     

    The right answer is redhair.


  • Posted on: 2018-03-27 22:59:48

    Nyx

     

    What traits of ENTP's put them significantly ahead of INTP's in your opinion?


    • Posted on: 2018-03-28 01:10:44

      Zeego

       

      1. Not being INTPs

      2. The rest is irrelevant


    • Posted on: 2018-03-28 01:13:37

      M@l@rken

       

      Maybe It's just because our types tend to mix well, but I'd choose an INTP over an ENTP at least 90% of the time.


  • Posted on: 2018-03-27 05:12:46

    Harbinger19

     

    I don’t get out much in reality, but in fiction all my favorite female characters tend to be 9w1s (according to my typing anyway). Sakura Matou in Fate, Konan in Naruto, Yui in Oregairu, you get the gist.


  • Posted on: 2018-03-26 10:07:36

    diobono

     

    Enfj 8w9 sx is my wet dream combo but i dont even know if they exist lol. Enfp 4w3  most attractive one otherwise. 


  • Posted on: 2018-01-02 14:12:26

    l3rooke

     

    I find xSFJs adorable.


    • Posted on: 2018-01-02 14:13:10

      l3rooke

       

      And ISxPs...


    • Posted on: 2018-03-27 19:13:54

      M@l@rken

       

      this right here is what scares me.


    • Posted on: 2018-03-28 05:10:41

      l3rooke

       

      You know... adorable is definitely the wrong word to describe ISTPS, I realize.


  • Posted on: 2017-12-12 00:57:32

    Khel

     

    I have lots of love available for a lot of types <3

    Like, Hearts ENFJ 2w1, Zeego INTP 5w4, Heathcliff INFP 4w5, Oxy ISTP 9w8, and whoever wants luv...

    Eclectism is to be cultivated <3


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 01:06:13

      hearts

       

      actually, objectively speaking, the most attractive type is INTP with the corresponding tritype 5w4 4w5 9w1.

      those are just the stone cold facts.


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 01:52:50

      Khel

       

      Oh btw mistype (LOL) 4w3 for heath (don't see it that much but guess you have your reasons)


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 06:37:56

      heathcliff

       

      Tbh I identify more with the description of type 5 than type 3. But I also identify myself a little more with 4w3 than 4w5, although I always really get into doubt between the two, even in most online tests I get the same score for both. (I've mentioned this before, but something similar happens to me when I'm going to choose my "Hybrid" Hogwarts House. The two houses I identify the most are Slytherin and Ravenclaw, and when I took the test on Pottermore I could eve choose between the two. But if I need to choose a "hybrid" house, would be Slytherin + Hufflepuff).

      Idk much about specific types of enneagram, just a litte over each number (even though enneagram isn't something I find so interesting, although I have a certain desire to read more about it). I know that Type 3 is focused on self-image, ambition, winning, success, and need to be important. Type 4 is self-conscious, sensitive, individualistic, creative, emotional, moody, sometimes even melancholic and depressive, with tendencies to drama, feelings of inferiority, etc. besides having a certain taste for the difference, for the "not ordinary" and so on. While type 5 is curious, seeks to understand things, interested in intellectuality, introspective (as well as type 4) and analytical. That's what I know about the stereotypes of each number. Of all types, the ones that I identify the most is definitely type 4. About type 5, I consider myself curious and I like to try to know more and more, to seek knowledge and to understand things; but it isn't necessarily my main concern, and I don't do it with the primary purpose of analyzing, but rather because I find fun seek knowledge, even I have difficulties in keeping myself focused on a specific subject, easily tiring and already leaving to seek new themes to read. So in this part I identify more with type 7 than type 5. And I identify more with 4w3 because, Idk right, I consider myself too ambitious, although lazy. When I get excited about something, I really try to differentiate myself and do something totally groundbreaking in what people are doing, to stand out and succeed. I never created a channel on youtube because of my shyness, but when my sister wanted to create her channel about books, I tried to help her not do the same thing that the other channels already did (because most channels are just copies of each other), but to create something innovative on her channel that really calls attention, starting with the title that could be different from the ones that the channels usually use (but she gave up without even starting the project XD). In 2013 I wrote Pokémon fanfics for blogs, and at that time most of the fanfictions told the story of an original character on his own jorned for gym battles and etc., while I tried to distance myself a bit from that, enough of the universe of anime and games, creating an environment and story not very typical on Pokémon fanfictions, but also including some basic concepts of the franchise in my history, to highlight me more of the other stories, and not to feel "just another". And it worked, after all, at the time my fanfiction was one of the most successful in the blogger community XD (good times). I'm also very concerned about self-image, because while I want to be myself, I also want to express this clearly for everyone. Because of this I'm always frustrated if I'm feeling somehow, but the image I'm passing on to others has nothing to do with how I'm really feeling at the moment. It's like having a sense of who you are on the inside, and trying to paint a self-rebuke of it to others, but when you finish painting, the result comes out totally different from what you wanted it to be, and then you get frustrated over and over, which causes a certain confusion in the way of seeing yoursel. It's irritating and uncomfortable. In another example, it's how you create a soda, mixing the most different ingredients available and taking a long time to get to the end result. But when people drink that soda, they focus only on that end result, and you get frustrated that they don't want to know about all the ingredients you used to make it. And worse still is when they ask about how you did it, and you can't explain it right for them and end up with them not understanding you, which causes even more discomfort and confusion in self-image. Anyway, it's confuse AF. Finally, something I've commented on here before, too. It's that I'm not necessarily an "attention-seeker", but perhaps an "attention-dependent" (?); when I decide to do something, it's because I really want to do that, and then I do, not with the sole purpose of getting attention and approval, but to do and express what I really want. But if after I do this and nobody approves or everyone ignores, not giving even a constructive criticism or anything, I get really depressed, feeling a little empty and useless, untalented and worse than everybody, with nothing usefull to offer. But I believe this is due to a certain tendency of inferiority complex, perhaps...  Well, this concern with self-image and success makes me identify more with 4w3, as I believe 4w5 wouldn't worry so much about it, and would focus first on getting to deeply know about their intellectual interests.

      But none of this matters, after all in fact I'm 4w9  uwu


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 06:38:48

      heathcliff

       

      lol I wrote too much. but I think it's because I wanted to explain my reasons for identifying myself with 4w3 more than 4w5, even though I did not know so much about all the differences between the two types. And maybe also to know why you think I'm more 4w5 than 4w3 (????)


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 11:55:39

      Zeego

       

      mixes fluids


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 14:20:58

      Khel

       

      ... Intuitive walls of text.

      I relate to most of what you said, mmh. You're clearly 4 first, then, yeah, but your 3 wing isn't showing that much in the way you're interacting with us, I think. And I didn't say you are 4w5, I simply mistyped (on a keyboard) out of lack of attention, but you trully are 4w9 lol


    • Posted on: 2017-12-18 14:29:45

      sportsbrah

       

      Jesus Christ man, 4 letters are all that's needed. undecided


    • Posted on: 2017-12-18 16:07:32

      Khel

       

      Tss, sportsbrah, you clearly don't know how to manage a harem


  • Posted on: 2017-12-12 00:49:29

    Arexel

     

    INFJ 5w4 / INTJ 4w5.


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 03:11:34

      Unknown

       

      Odd.


    • Posted on: 2017-12-18 14:12:38

      Arexel

       

      Odd people are better than toxic society.


    • Posted on: 2017-12-18 16:27:50

      Khel

       


  • Posted on: 2017-12-11 23:01:37

    DiamondDust

     

    I'll be damned if the girl I am currently interest turns out to be an IxFP. So cliche.......


  • Posted on: 2017-12-06 03:37:14

    evanlutionism

     

    ENFP 4w3 females. My favorite example is the musician Grimes...


  • Posted on: 2017-12-03 23:13:15

    hearts

     
    It's a little cliche being a 2 and all. But I really, really like 8s. I traveled around with an 8 for awhile. She kept me from getting taken advantage of and giving out all of my money. I kept her from trampling over people. We made a good team.  I was thinking about that today, and I miss that dynamic. 

  • Posted on: 2017-11-15 19:10:31

    edza

     
    ENFP 7w6

  • Posted on: 2017-11-02 14:04:39

    Oxytocin

     
    Idk if I can pick one attractive type, it mainly depends on the person for me. I guess in order of preference:
    Te doms (you know how people finish each other's sentences? It's like that but with logic)
    ExTPs
    ENFJs
    and the rest are all cool too I guess ;)

  • Posted on: 2017-10-25 05:03:17

    heathcliff

     
    Anyway the type of person that I always find attractive tends to be the type of person I least like at all. so maybe ExTJ 8w7 :<

    • Posted on: 2018-03-26 16:12:19

      M@l@rken

       

      ayye, I dislike ExTJ's too.


    • Posted on: 2018-03-26 16:38:13

      juke

       

      :<


    • Posted on: 2018-03-28 01:09:16

      Zeego

       

      Wait so you’re attracted to them but you don’t like them? How do you deal with that conflict?


    • Posted on: 2018-03-28 01:41:42

      heathcliff

       

      @zeego I don't deal :y but it's because attractiveness isn't something that I care enough to bother me.

      anw I was obviously generalizating in my comment so it's not a true for all the cases, although overall can be said that most of the people I found attractive in my life, or I disliked (not DISLIKED, but disliked, you know? just didn't have enough good experience or simply curiosity to make me wish go ahead and get to know these people better. probably my opinion would improve if I had. or not) or I simply didn't have any compatibility with them. Also all the boys and girls I dated with (and it can be said with sure) weren't attractive for me, although it's also undeniable to me that some I definitely loved (still loving tbh)


  • Posted on: 2017-10-25 05:02:55

    heathcliff

     
    Ewww how can someone find NFs attractives?

    • Posted on: 2018-03-26 17:46:07

      Khel

       

      By looking at you <3


    • Posted on: 2018-03-26 22:47:42

      heathcliff

       

      oh damn you


  • Posted on: 2017-10-21 15:24:39

    mike ike

     
    ESFJ with high sexual instinct

    • Posted on: 2017-12-05 11:17:59

      Unknown

       

      That's why the ISFP chose Sakura then, you enlightened the world (jk).


  • Posted on: 2017-10-14 00:14:24

    Mr Maul

     
    15 votes for ENFJ and 1 for ESFJ - so strange to me.

    • Posted on: 2017-10-31 18:28:01

      Heavens

       
      People here diabolizes sensors and particularly ES*J, that's what happens when you get bullied, then take an online MBTI test and feel good about how misunderstood is your type.

      Don't you know that sensors are all apes while intuitives are all Rick and Morty fans/intellectuals ?

    • Posted on: 2017-11-02 13:49:41

      Oxytocin

       
      To be fair, you have to have a very high IQ to understand Rick and Morty. The humour is extremely subtle, and without a solid grasp of theoretical physics most of the jokes will go over a typical viewers head. There's also Rick's nihilistic outlook, which is deftly woven into his characterisation- his personal philosophy draws heavily from Narodnaya Volya literature, for instance. The fans understand this stuff; they have the intellectual capacity to truly appreciate the depths of these jokes, to realise that they're not just funny- they say something deep about LIFE. As a consequence people who dislike Rick & Morty truly ARE idiots- of course they wouldn't appreciate, for instance, the humour in Rick's existential catchphrase "Wubba Lubba Dub Dub," which itself is a cryptic reference to Turgenevs Russian epic Fathers and Sons. I'm smirking right now just imagining one of those addlepated simpletons scratching their heads in confusion as Dan Harmon's genius wit unfolds itself on their television screens. What fools.. how I pity them. ????
      And yes, by the way, i DO have a Rick & Morty tattoo. And no, you cannot see it. It's for the ladies' eyes only- and even then they have to demonstrate that they're within 5 IQ points of my own (preferably lower) beforehand. Nothin personnel kid ????

    • Posted on: 2017-12-05 11:21:50

      Unknown

       

      Heavens, oh heavens. Does it hurt being a Sensor? ISFPs usually walk around feeling misunderstood, they barely think. Don't blame the world, blame yourself (I assume you were the one that tried typing Sasuke as INTJ).


    • Posted on: 2017-12-11 23:17:35

      DiamondDust

       

      @Unknown I think that was Heaves.


    • Posted on: 2017-12-12 00:06:46

      sportsbrah

       

      I wish more personnel understood me